Shining Hope is a charitable organisation created in the form of a non-profit organisation under Luxembourg law which aims to improve the quality of life of vulnerable populations, particularly children, in developing countries, through sustainable actions based on partnership with local civil society actors, in the strictest respect for their culture.

With its local partners, the Foundation is committed to setting up the infrastructures and means to enable the most vulnerable populations to actively contribute to improving their situation and to take charge of their own future.

Created by the Saint-Arnoult family to respond as best as possible to the humanitarian attitude which acts to change mentalities and offer a living and sustainable world to future generations. Our projects are in line with our vision of the world: helping people to live in harmony with nature and animals. With the aim of bringing about a real and lasting change for the population of a region, and to aim for the autonomy and sustainability of each project, we have developed a number of different projects.

The Founders Astrid & Serge, Marie & Xavier

The selection

The Shining Hope Foundation does not run any projects on its own. All decisions taken by the Shining Hope Foundation are guided by our core philosophy: the projects we support must take a holistic approach to their natural, animal and human environment. The values that guide us in our decisions are compassion, sustainability, and inclusion (transparency).

Regular field audits are also carried out to offer maximum transparency to our donors.

We have no political or religious affiliation.

Qui sommes-nous

Shining Hope est une organisation caritative créée sous forme d’ASBL de droit luxembourgeois qui poursuit pour objectif de améliorer la qualité de vie des populations vulnérables, en particulier des enfants, dans les pays en voie de développement, à travers des actions pérennes basées sur le partenariat avec des acteurs de la société civile locale, dans le plus strict respect de leur culture.

Avec ses partenaires locaux, la Fondation s’engage à mettre en place les infrastructures et les moyens pour permettre aux populations les plus vulnérables de contribuer activement à l’amélioration de leur situation et à prendre en main leur propre avenir.

Créée par la famille Saint-Arnoult pour répondre au mieux à l’attitude humanitaire qui agit pour faire évoluer les mentalités et offrir un monde vivant et viable aux générations futures. Nos projets vont dans le sens de notre vision du monde: apprendre aux hommes à vivre en harmonie avec la nature et les animaux. Afin de provoquer un changement réel et durable pour la population d’une région, et de viser l’autonomie et la pérennité de chaque projet.

Les Fondateurs  Astrid & Serge, Marie & Xavier.

La sélection

La Fondation Shining Hope ne dirige aucun projet par elle-même. Toutes les décisions prises par la Fondation Shining Hope sont encadrées par notre philosophie essentielle: les projets auxquels nous apportons notre soutien doivent répondre à une approche holistique de leur environnement naturel, animal et humain. Les valeurs qui nous guident dans nos décisions sont la compassion, le développement durable, et l’inclusion (transparence).

Des audits réguliers sur le terrain sont également effectués pour offrir un maximum de transparence à nos donateurs.

Nous n’avons aucune affiliation politique ou religieuse.